Shop
Customer Reviews
LIBBY FLORAL & GIFT
Local Libby, MT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (156 reviews)
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flower arrangement I received for my birthday was beautiful. I wish it could last forever. My son and daughter-in-law are so thoughtful as they how much I live flowers. Katie Dwello
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was pleasantly surprised at how wonderful the service I received! It’s unusual these days to actually get real assistance! Libby Floral is awesome! Thank you
Date: Nov 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great service! I put in a last-minute same-day order and they still got it out for me. Thanks again
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

You guys do an awesome job. My daughter says that is why she always calls you. Thank you thank you
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great job thanks
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Beautiful arrangement . Always have received quality beautiful flower arrangements from Libby Floral.
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Beautiful flowers! The website makes it so easy to order online!
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fabulous service!! I live in Florida and needed a gorgeous bouquet delivered to family in Montana, and you came through same day. Thank you!! Will definitely be using you again.
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers were exactly as described and promptly delivered. Thank you.
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great flowers!!!!!!
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

very good experience, did everything they said they would and on time, I would use them again, very good to do business with.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for delivering the most happy bouquet to my Mountain Mama. You have delivered smiles over the last years for me and I thank you. She said the flowers as usual were beautiful and made her very happy.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are absolutely stunning!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Mother loved the arraignment
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

It was very pretty, arrangment was lovely, really liked the coolers. You aways do a great job, Thank you
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

They were amazing!!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I would like to thank Libby Florists for saving my butt. i thought I had ordered my Mountain Moma's flowers earlier and when I realized that I hadn't I placed an order and then called to see if they would be able to deliver on short notice and they confirmed a big YES!! They have always delivered smiles and beautiful arrangements for me and am thank full for their kindness and exceptional customer service. Happy Mothers Day to you all.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Easy and convenient
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Better than expected. Very nice flowers. I did have the daisies start to die before any of the others but I'm not complaining as it was a very impressive arraignment. She loved it!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers are beautiful and you are doing a great job,the flowers was from my son,so that means a lot for me.Thank you
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

It was an amazing arraignment. I loved it!! And, it smelled WONDERFUL!!
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for the delivery. Mother very pleased. Arrangement still vibrant after two weeks.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

He loved the flowers and the chocolate basket ! If anyone in libby ever needs anything ! I highly recommend your company anytime! Keep up the amazing, beautiful work ! :)
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother said the arrangement was beatuiful
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Both bouquets and the poinsettia were just beautiful. Germaine
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Received a lovely Christmas bouquet from son and wife. Extra special delivery required because we were not home when first delivered. Follow-up phone call besides note in door were left. Arrangements made to deliver at our convenience. We did receive courteous and special service. Thank you and merry Christmas to all.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Always great service and wonderful arrangements! Thank you!
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great service, easy website to navigate and order
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers are lovely. I do like the bright yellow and purple colors you combined. Thanks too for the bag of preservative. Germaine
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Did not see actual arrangement as delivered, but recipient was very happy with them. I placed the order on friday for sunday delivery. Website said they wouldn't deliver till monday, but they delivered on Saturday! :) In time for Mother's Day. Perfect!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers for my Mom on Mother's Day were beautiful. You always do a great job. Not many places will deliver to Troy so I appreciate you delivering.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very happy with your service!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Lovely mother's day arrangement. Even able to deliver to special place to surprise mother in troy.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Excellent service, as always! You guys have always been outstanding... You will have my business forever!!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Excellent service, as always! You guys have always been outstanding... You will have my business forever!!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Excellent service, as always! You guys have always been outstanding... You will have my business forever!!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother was very happy with the flowers, and the price was reasonable!! Hard to shop online for flowers as you don't really know what you will actually receive. These met and exceeded my expectations. Very nice!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother loved her flowers.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Thank you for delivering such a beautiful flower arrangement! My grandmother was thrilled with it!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

The bouquets were just beautiful. I have one in each room. Thank you for including care directions. Another bag of preservative would be a nice help too. Germaine
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

you did a great job on the basket and the teddy bear, thank you
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Moma Ruby just loved the arrangement and the person that delivered it was very kind. Your flower shop has done it again, thank you so much
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Moma Ruby just loved the arrangement and the person that delivered it was very kind. Your flower shop has done it again, thank you so much
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you so much for your easy web site and the kindness you have shown to the recipient. She was absolutely thrilled with the flowers you created for her. This is the second time I have ordered from you and will continue to use your service. Thank you again
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you so much for your easy web site and the kindness you have shown to the recipient. She was absolutely thrilled with the flowers you created for her. This is the second time I have ordered from you and will continue to use your service. Thank you again
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

The ordering online was quick and easy. The delivery was on the exact date I requested. Thank you for your great service.
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

I love the flowers and the Lavender Mason Jar, a keeper. Pam
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

I've never seen the pictures match the actual floral presentation and yours did! Thank you so much for all you did.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

I've received 3 bouquets, they're all beautifully arranged and have stayed long and lovely. Nice to know we have a good place in Libby with class. Pam
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Thank you for the sincere service. I appreciate you taking the time to call me and make sure my order was perfect.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

Did not arrive on the day requested, I ordered over a week ahead of time, not happy
shannon's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2016, 2:31 pm

We are sorry you are unhappy with the delivery date on your order. When we are delivering to Troy we always call ahead to make sure recipient to available for delivery. In this case they were not at home and a message was left. She did not call us back until the next day, and delivery arrangements were made for a time when she would be home after work.
Date: Sep 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Beautiful lovely smelling arrangement I loved it
Date: Sep 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

So many compliments from the library patrons and I loved the variety color and smell of the lovely arrangement My kudos to Cassi and Shannon and crew
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

My best friend, who lives in CT ordered a plant gift to me from your store. Because I started a new job, you went above and beyond to find me and deliver her gift. The plant is healthy, very pretty, and I'm very pleased with your outstanding service!...and so is my best friend!
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My nephew recomended your shop for flowers to send to my sister in hospital, flowers were exceptional, I managed to get to Libby to see them. The bouquet I sent to my friend Mary was delivered exactly as I asked and are just as beautiful. I would highly recommend your florist to anyone
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great flowers, great staff (had to make a change to my note shortly after submitting my order, they were friendly and helped me out big time), and delivery was on time.
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I love this flower shop! Easy website ordering, which I like since I am out of state. The flowers they deliver are always spot on!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Mom received her flowers early Sat. morning as she was getting her clothes ready for church on Sunday (just in time for Mother's Day.) She was very pleased with the beautiful arrangement. Thanks.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

EXCELLENT!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

The arrangement made me think of my son's summer flower garden. It reminded me of him and the garden. It was very cheerful. Thank you
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Great service! Product was beautiful and delivered as promised.
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Great service! Product was beautiful and delivered as promised.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I paid for delivery, but no delivery done as promised. However store did add additional flowers instead when we picked up ourselves.
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was very pleased with my order. The recipient was delighted with the flowers and commented several times about how beautiful they were. I would order again.
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

You even made a second attempt to deliver! Thanks!
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

LIBBY FLORAL DOES AN EXCELLENT JOB
Date: May 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The custom arrangement I requested was done beautifully! I was very pleased with the results. The added touch of the blue watering can and blue butterflies was just gorgeous! You really blew me away! And thank you for adding blue carnations as they were the recipients favorite flower. I will definitely be buying from you again in the future! Best custom arrangement yet!
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Wonderful, I wouldn't use anyone else! You called me instead of just sending something else...When I visited before your people were very friendly... so yeah, its Libby Floral all the way.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

Saw the flowers. They were lovely. A lot bigger than I thought....smelt beautiful....nice arrangement...very satisfied.
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thanks so much for the delivery of the floral arrangement for a friend. I didn't get to see them, since I am out of state, but she said they were beautiful!
Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

Awesom. You guys came through at the last minute thank you very much
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Mom was thrilled with her beautiful bouquet!
Date: Jan 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

You guys are the best. i am so glad my family chose you. Beautiful flowers. thank you Shannon
Date: Jan 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very please with the customer service. Recieved a call from florist saying they were expecting new flowers in that afternoon. Flowers were delivered and mom said they were absolutley beautiful.
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement was delivered as requested. Very satisfied with your service and will use again when needed.
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement was delivered as requested. Very satisfied with your service and will use again when needed.
Date: Dec 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Oct 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very pleased with the beautiful arrangement sent to Batty Paulson, my Mother-In-Law. We are out of state, and it is so nice to know that we can email you for future flowers and gifts and not have to worry about whether or not they are what we expected them to be. Thank you very much. Susan Calhoun
Date: Oct 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Ordered flowers for my mom, delivered promptly and they even added a few little extra embellishments to the arrangement that she LOVED - absolutely beautiful flowers, thank you!
Date: Sep 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great service and wonderful arrangment
Date: Aug 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Perfect- arrived on time and I've received compliments on the arrangement!
Date: Jul 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service as always. Thank you!
Date: Jul 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Date: Jun 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service, super convenient!
Date: May 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The bouquet you put together was really pretty, and lasted for well over a week!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy to navigate website, easy checkout, and it was delivered on time!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Mom loved the arrangement and appreciated the timing of the delivery. Thank you very much!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent customer service; beautiful, long-lasting, healthy floral arrangements everytime! I don't have to worry when I want to send my parents flowers Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thanx, we will definitely be calling you again soon.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

I had to change my order and the customer service was amazing. I got my mom flowers for mothers day and she absolutely loved them. Beautiful flowers and amazing customer service! I will definitely order from them again!
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Gorgeous !! Always have been satisfied with the floral arrangements I have received.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

The bouquets are beautiful. I was impressed with your concern with delivery. Thank you for your persistance. Germaine
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Very pretty, they are on my dinning room table. They also smell great, Thank You
Date: Apr 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service. I even received a call to my home in California letting me know that certain flowers for the arrangement were not available and making sure I was ok with a substitution of other flowers. Very impressive!
Date: Mar 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

I have always had excellent service with Libby Floral. My parents live in Libby and I like to send them flowers and gifts. Libby Floral has always been the florist I have used for 20 years. Thank you for giving the best arrangements to my family.
Date: Mar 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

I don't know what the flowers looked like since we are out of state. My husbands sister was gravely ill and we wanted an arrangement asap, y'all came through and she was able to enjoy it before her passing. We thank you for your promptness. Just a small suggestion from someone who sends flowers etc out of town. I realize extra time is extra money, but I would love to have a picture emailed to me of the arrangement I am sending, so I can enjoy it with my family member. Just a suggestion. Thank you again for giving our Judy a bit of joy.
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Libby Floral & Gift made every effort to make sure I got a pleasing floral arrangement, as well as making sure delivery happened in a timely fashion. They were wonderful --
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

They delivered exactly what I ordered . I was very satisfied with the service.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Very pleased! Recommend
Date: Jan 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

I found it be very easy and the delivery cost was very reasonable. Thank you for making it so easy. I Mom really liked the new plant.
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

2nd time I have used this shop to deliver flowers to my Grandmother in Troy. Excellent service and always puts a smile on her face.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

The recipients of the floral arrangements were very pleased with the design. Arrangements were delivered on time as requested. Will keep Libby Floral on my shopping list. Thank you.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was very pleased with the service I received from your store. The recipient of the flowers was very happy and told me that the flowers were still lovely long after she received them. I would definitely order from you again.
Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

It's a beautiful plant! Germaine Hugill
Date: Oct 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great!! Wish I was closer to use all of the time.. Thanks Tena
Date: Jul 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent Services in many areas! I will use their services again and again. Even they sent me a picture of this flowers since I am in PA -- my aunt passed away in Montana. MANY THANKS!
Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

I was very pleased with the arrangement and the ease of ordering. My arrangement was ordered with a short delivery date and it was delivered on time and the recipient was very pleased with it. Thank you so much!
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers are still holding up and providing mom with pleasure!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

Fast delivery, for two great people.Thanks
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great personal service and my Aunt loved the flowers.
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

Your arrangement was a delightful surprise. I loved the ribbon & “Irish Bells” were a special addition. The card however, did not say who it was from... so, I assumed it was from my distant son, and not my local or husband. The wicker basket was also a pleasant touch.
Date: May 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Phenomal service and easy to use. I was excited to find a florist online that delivered to Troy. All of us Grandkids live out of state so it has been hard for us to get Grandma flowers on special occasions. This was by far the best birthday she has had in awhile.
Date: Apr 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Simple to order and pay, professional communication and delivery ... excelent.
Date: Mar 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellant service and friendly help. Had to change the delivery date, which was no problem. I was very happy with the result and the whole process, will deffinately order again.
Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for the quick service and letting me know when the plant was delivered. Family said it was very nice.
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother said the bouquet was absolutely gorgeous and her description of the flowers matched the on-line photo. The flowers also stayed fresh for a long time. Everybody was pleased and the delivery went as requested.
Date: Dec 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great service - easy to order. Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

Smooth and easy transaction. Thanks
Date: Oct 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Their service r extremely fantastic! I will use them again!
Date: Sep 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

My Daughter Loved the flowers. Prompt delivery in the morning. Fufilled my order quickly. Great service!! Thank you sooo much Libby F&G!! Larry
Date: Aug 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jun 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

Ilove the arrangement, especially the colors. I appreciate the advise on how to lengthen the life of the bouquet. The delivery boy was full of smiles.
Date: Jun 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Perfect thank you!
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

Thank you for your prompt delivery. I am so short on time that the convenience on the on-line ordering was wonderful and quick! I will make sure to order through you again when I need to deliver flowers.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

I accidentally ordered flowers to be delivered on the wrong day, when I called to change my order staff was very helpful and nice on the phone. They changed my order with no problem and delivery was on time. Definitely would order flowers here again! (and my mom loved her flowers)
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used Libby Floral on more than several occassions and the service has been great. The bouquets and arrangements have been big hits and described to me by the recipients as being really pretty.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

Very good friendly service and nice arrangements. Thanks
Date: Mar 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great service and good prices. I will be using you again
Date: Dec 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

promt service. called before came.
Date: Dec 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

Service was very efficient and the flowers were beautiful
Date: Sep 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

perfect - easy, on time, product looked great.
Date: Jul 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very helpful..my mother-in-law loved the flowers and the pot that you chose for them. Thanks so much!! Christa Tacheira
Date: Jun 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Everything went as requested in the order. My girlfriend was very pleased. Thank you Libby Floral & Gift.
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Easy online ordering. They were delivered on time and enjoyed.
Date: Mar 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

Libby Floral you did a beautful job and the flowers were so fresh. Libby is lucky to have a floral shop like you folks, that you care to give the very best thank you.
Date: Feb 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

Excellent experience, arrived exactly as intended, on time, perfect service.
Date: Sep 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: BC

EXCELLENT SERVICE. THE ARRANGEMENT WAS IN FACT EXACTLY THE DESIGN THAT WE ORDERED. A DESIGN PERSON FROM THE STORE EVEN CALLED US LONG DISTANCE TO MAKE SURE THAT WE WERE OK WITH THE FLOWERS BEING "IN SEASON" FLOWERS RATHER THAN THE PINK ONES ON THE WEB PHOTO. THE BARNES FAMILY, WHO HAD LOST THEIR FATHER, WERE REALLY THRILLED WITH THE ARRANGEMENT. THANK YOU
Date: Jul 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MT

Excellent service, the roses were beautiful and their scent devine! Many thanks. I will deffinately order again in the future. Gail U.K.
Date: May 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have nothing but positive things to say- on time delivery, recipient happy with received items, no issues.
Date: Feb 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was pleased with how quickly Libby Floral and Gift responded to my order and the recipient was very happy with the flowers!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Libby, MT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LIBBY FLORAL & GIFT
414 Utah Ave
Libby, MT. 59923
Local: (406) 293-4139

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase